Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Live!)

by The Paul Hemmings Trio with specials guests


 © 2006 Leading Tone Records

Paul Hemmings (guitar, ukulele, tres, loops & effects), Justin Hosek (upright & electric basses), and Adam Issadore (drums), with special guests Tom Abbott (alto saxophone, piccolo, & clarinet), Lisa Whitfield (viola & vocals), Effrat Brown (violin), and Jeff Peretz (oud).

All compositions by Lennon/McCartney except *Harrison.

All arrangements by Paul Hemmings.